Skip to content

Tag: dubstep

Mport

Bluebird Theater 3317 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, United States

MPORT Nyquist, TwoPercent, Skinny Limbs FRI, 26 APR 2024 at 09:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 08:00PM OnSale: Thu, 18 Jan 2024 at 10:00AM MST Announcement: Wed, 17 Jan 2024 at 10:00AM MST BUY TICKETS HERE

INFEKT

Ogden Theatre 935 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, United States

INFEKT SAT, 27 APR 2024 at 09:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 08:00PM OnSale: Fri, 15 Dec 2023 at 11:00AM MST Announcement: Mon, 11 Dec 2023 at 11:00AM MST BUY TICKETS HERE

Yookie

Ogden Theatre 935 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO, United States

YOOKIE FRI, 3 MAY 2024 at 08:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 08:00PM OnSale: Fri, 27 Oct 2023 at 10:00AM MDT Announcement: Mon, 23 Oct 2023 at 10:00AM MDT GET TICKETS HERE  

Mersiv

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre 18300 W Alameda Pkwy, Morrison, CO, United States

MERSIV: JOURNEY 2 MARS Ott. , Smith., Sumthin Sumthin B2B FLY, Yoko, TerraWave Red Rocks Amphitheatre May 4, 2024 Announce: Monday, December 11 at 10:00AM MST Presale: Tuesday, December 12 at 10:00AM MST code MARTIAN On Sale: Wednesday, December 13 at 10:00AM MST BUY TICKETS HERE

Ganja White NIght

Mission Ballroom 4242 Wynkoop St, Denver, CO, United States

GANJA WHITE NIGHT The Widdler, Mr. Bill, Justin Hawkes, Hydraulix FRI, 17 MAY 2024 at 08:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 07:00PM OnSale: Fri, 9 Feb 2024 at 10:00AM MST Announcement: Wed, 7 Feb 2024 at 10:30AM MST BUY TICKETS HERE

CYCLOPS ROCKS IV: Subtronics with Delta Heavy

Red Rocks Park and Amphitheatre 18300 W Alameda Pkwy, Morrison, CO, United States

AEG Presents CYCLOPS ROCKS IV: SUBTRONICS with Delta Heavy, LEVEL UP, Samplifire B2B Automhate, Beastboi., SANZU B2B INAKTIV (5/23), Tape B, Ternion Sound, Grabbitz, The Caracal Project, Zen Selekta (5/24) Red Rocks Amphitheatre 18300 West Alameda Parkway Morrison, CO 80465 THU MAY 23, 2024 - 6:00 PM FRI MAY 24, 2024 - 6:00 PM Ages: […]

Deathpact

Mission Ballroom 4242 Wynkoop St, Denver, CO, United States

  DEATHPACT SAT, 22 JUN 2024 at 09:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 08:00PM OnSale: Fri, 15 Mar 2024 at 10:00AM MDT Announcement: Tue, 12 Mar 2024 at 10:00AM MDT Eternity Research Group Candidate Conscription Center will be at an offsite location in the Denver Metropolitan area - exact location to be announced… […]

Hostage Situation

Gothic Theatre 3263 S Broadway, Englewood, CO, United States

RANSOM CAMP III HOSTAGE SITUATION FRI, 28 JUN 2024 at 08:00PM MDT Ages: 16 & Over Doors Open: 07:00PM OnSale: Thu, 21 Mar 2024 at 10:00AM MDT Announcement: Tue, 19 Mar 2024 at 10:00AM MDT BUY TICKETS HERE

Ghastly Presents Ghengar

ReelWorks Denver 1399 35th St, Denver, CO, United States

Ghengar ReelWorks Denver 1399 35th St Denver, CO 80205 (303) 468-5443 SAT AUG 17, 2024 - 9:00 PM Ages: 18 & Over Doors Open: 8:00 PM Onsale: FRI APR 19, […]

TikTokSnapchatSpotify